Home > Uncategorized > I’ll be speaking at #SPSColumbus about Branding your SharePoint environment Saturday 8/20… I’m pumped!

I’ll be speaking at #SPSColumbus about Branding your SharePoint environment Saturday 8/20… I’m pumped!

This will be my second SharePoint saturday…and I’m very excited!  I spoke about this topic at SPSMichigan…but this time I branded a new video game.  Also, very pumped that this is in my hometown!  Hope to see you there!

Here is the link to the event:  http://www.sharepointsaturday.org/columbus/default.aspx

Have a good one!

-Matt

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

