Home > Uncategorized > I’ll be speaking about Branding at #SPSMI (SP Saturday in Troy, MI) this Saturday… I’m pumped!

I’ll be speaking about Branding at #SPSMI (SP Saturday in Troy, MI) this Saturday… I’m pumped!

I’m very excited and looking forward to this SharePoint Saturday!  I’ll post up my slides after I present.  I’ll write up a blog post about the experience after this weekend.

Here is the link to the event:  http://www.sharepointsaturday.org/michigan/default.aspx

Have a good one!

-Matt

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 18, 2011 at 1:09 am

    Your branding presentation was great, sorry I couldn’t stay through the whole session.

    -Eric

    • May 18, 2011 at 8:51 pm

      Thanks! I’m glad that you thought it was great =) I’m about to post up the slides and my retrospective on the weekend. Glad you could make it!

      -Matt

  2. Scott Austin
    November 28, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    We offer home improvement financing up to $30,000 with deferred payments up to 6 months, or same as cash payment options up to one year. We also offer 90 day and 180 day no-payment deferred interest, and revolving lines of credit up to $30,000. For more information on our company and the services we offer call me at 301-277-7600 or 888-231-3900.

    Regards,
    Scott Austin
    Director of Home Improvements

    http://www.atlanticfinancialinc.com/homeimprovements.php

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

