Home > Branding > Diablo 3 SharePoint Branding

Diablo 3 SharePoint Branding

In my BuckeyeSPUG presentation about Branding Sharepoint 2010 sites, I said I would share the presentation with everyone.  When I was building this branding solution…I had a BLAST.  I’ve never been so pumped to brand SharePoint.  I learned a lot from this exercise…. find something you want to do and integrate it with something you like.

I’m making the presentation available now… but in the future, I’ll make the master.pages available.  Below is a screen shot of the publishing master.page:

Teamsite master.page:

I might just have to create a World of Warcraft or Starcraft II branding solution for SharePoint.  Even better… maybe let you change the branding from the ribbon!  Stay tuned…

Branding Presentation file

As a side note, the HTML and CSS was provided to me by Blizzard through the Diablo 3 fansite kit. All I did was integrate the Start Master.pages from Randy Drisgill with this HTML + CSS and viola…Diablo 3 SharePoint!

Categories: Branding
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

